Hall of Fame – Sold Out

Twitter Profile HoF2015 copyNeath Rugby Supporters Club are delighted to announce that the 2015 Hall of Fame celebration night has now sold out.

The evening will see Neath greats Rees Stephens, Martyn Davies, Ron Waldron, Kevin Phillips and Gareth Llewellyn join last year’s inductees into the Hall of Fame.

This year will also see many of the current squad join us for the evening as they incorporate their end of season awards ceremony into the event.  In addition, the Supporters Club will also present their Player of the Year award to one of this year’s players.

If you’ve already got your ticket, then we look forward to seeing you on May 15th

This entry was posted in Hall of Fame and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.