Hall of Fame

Shane Williams Kevin Phillips Gareth LlewellynThe Neath Rugby Supporters Club Hall of Fame was launched in 2014.  It aims to recognise and honour those who’ve made an outstanding contribution to the club.

The inductees honoured are:
Dr T P Whittington
Brian Thomas
Brian Williams
Dai Morris
Steve Powell
Shane Williams

Kevin Phillips
Gareth Llewellyn
Rees Stephens
Martyn Davies
Ron Waldron

Courtenay Meredith
Glyn Shaw
Jeremy Pugh
Allan Bateman
Paul Thorburn


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s