Hall of Fame on course for sell out

NDAs Neath RFC’s past and present players gather at the Gnoll on Friday night for Nicky Downs’ testimonial, Neath Rugby Supporters Club would like to remind supporters that this game is their last chance to purchase tickets for the Hall of Fame evening.

The night will see Neath greats Paul Thorburn, Allan Bateman, Glyn Shaw, Jeremy Pugh and Courtenay Meredith inducted into the Hall of Fame.  The eveing will also incorporate the current squad’s end of season awards, with the Player of the Year and Supporters Club Player of the Year among the awards to be presented.

Once again this year, the evening is heading for a complete sell out with only a handful of tickets remaining.  Tickets cost just £5 for supporters club members and £8 for non-members and can be purchased from the supporters club table in the clubhouse before Friday night’s game.

Supporters Club Player of the Year
You can register your vote by visiting the supporters club table in the clubhouse on Friday or email your selection to info@neathrugbysupporters.com – ensure you include your name and your supporters club membership number. Voting is only open to supporters club members.  Deadline for votes is Friday 6th May.

The 2016 Hall of Fame is sponsored by R&SD Risk Management

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.